The UK's Leading Supplier of Grade Books for Guitar
Cart 0
Trinity Rock and Pop Guitar Exam Book Grade 1 CD Front

Trinity Rock and Pop Guitar Grade 1 Syllabus Exam Backing Tracks CD


Trinity Rock and Pop Guitar Grade One Backing Tracks CD

Even if you are self taught or taking lessons, it really doesn't matter with the Trinity series of guitar exams. This excellent series of books will help you develop valuable playing skills and achieve your musical ambitions.

This CD of the backing tracks comes complete with both the full mixes and backing tracks of the grade exam songs, this CD contain all the music you need to either play along for your own pleasure or enter the exam and get yourself graded officially!

These songs are also suitable for using in the free choice piece sections of other exam boards, taking the worry out of choosing an appropriately graded song choice.

Songs include-

  • Mr Tambourine Man - Byrds

  • Jerk It Out - Caesars

  • Love is The Drug - Roxy Music

  • I Can't Explain - The Who

  • Oh Yeah - The Subways

  • Ready To Start - Arcade Fire

  • September Girls - Big Star


Share this Product

More from this collection