The UK's Leading Supplier of Grade Books for Guitar
Cart 0
Trinity Rock and Pop Guitar Exam Book Grade 2

Trinity Guitar Grade 2 Rock and Pop Exam Book


Trinity Guitar Grade 2

Even if you are self taught or taking lessons, it really doesn't matter with the Trinity series of guitar exams. This excellent series of books will help you develop valuable playing skills and achieve your musical ambitions.

Featuring Tablature and standard notation PLUS downloadable backing tracks with both full mixes and backing tracks, these books contain all the music you need to either play along for your own pleasure or enter the exam and get yourself graded officially!

These songs are also suitable for using in the free choice piece sections of other exam boards, taking the worry out of choosing an appropriately graded song choice.

Songs include

  • Brass In Pocket - The Pretenders

  • Knock On Wood - Eddie Floyd

  • Ex's And Oh's - Elle King

  • Morning Glory - Oasis

  • Summer Of '69 - Bryan Adams

  • Sweet Jane - The Velvet Underground

  • Twist And Shout - The Beatles

  • Ziggy Stardust - David Bowie


Share this Product

More from this collection