FREE 1st Class Delivery On All UK Orders
Cart 0
U2 CD backing track front

U2 - Play along with - CD Backing Track and Booklet in TAB


U2 - Play Along Audio CD and  Guitar TAB Booklet.

 -  Five Classic U2 songs with "Soundalike" backing tracks and full band versions on CD with matching sheet music booklet too.
 - Written in easy-to-read Tablature, no need to read traditional notation.
 - Accurate renditions of all the songs.
 - Including.....
  • Beautiful Day
  • Pride(In The Name Of Love)
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Vertigo
  • Where the Streets Have No Name

....all with matching TAB and audio on the CD



    Share this Product

    More from this collection