FREE 1st Class Delivery On All UK Orders
Cart 0
Rockschool Ukulele Debut Grade Book

Rockschool Ukulele Debut Grade Book

£14.99 £15.99

Rockschool Ukulele Debut Grade Handbook

The benchmark syllabus for all aspiring ukulele players.

The Rockschool Ukulele Debut Grade book contains everything you need to pass your Grade Debut exam in one essential book, featuring a truly diverse range of contemporary repertoire from some of the world’s most iconic artists, including U2, Bruno Mars and Bob Dylan

Rockschool Ukulele Debut Grade features:

  • Pieces from the worlds of Rock, Pop, Metal, Blues, Country, Jazz and Acoustic Specialists

  • Professional backing tracks for both pieces and supporting tests

  • Duet arrangement available at every grade

  • Fact files and technical guidance


  • Ear Tests

  • Technical Exercises

  • Sight Reading and Improvisation examples

  • General Musicianship Questions

Includes the songs

  • Taylor Swift - Shake It Off

  • Imagine Dragons - Demons

  • Bob Dylan - Knockin' On Heavens Door

  • Bruno Mars - Marry You

  • U2 - One

  • Bill Withers - Lean On Me






Share this Product

More from this collection